Welcome to McBrides Golf Society Conare Perseverare

Fixture List for 2017 -2018

Event Venue Date Tee-off Time
Matchplay Draw Blackwood Golf Club 03 September 2017 9:21am All subs to be paid by!
Matchplay 1st Round Down Royal Park Golf Club 01 October 2017 9:00am
Matchplay 2nd Round Royal Belfast Golf Club 05 November 2017 10:02am
Turkey Shoot Clandeboye (Ava) Golf Club 03 December 2017 10:04am
Fourball Betterball Kirkistown Castle Golf Club 07 January 2018 10:32am
Matchplay 3rd Round Hilton Golf Club 04 February 2018 10:02am
Matchplay Quarter-Finals Carnalea Golf Club 04 March 2018 TBC
Matchplay Semi-Finals Rockmount Golf Club 8 April 2018 TBC
*President's Day Farnham Golf & Spa Resort 06 May 2018 TBC
Matchplay Finals Day Shandon Park Golf Club 03 June 2018 TBC
Order Of Merit Cup Knock Golf Club 01 July 2018 TBC
26th Captain's Weekend TBC

*Transport by coach

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player